Shark Hosting Teljes áttekintés


Cápa tárhely Részletek

Miért válasszon Cápa tárhely?

  • Trust Pilot Névleges Cápa tárhely - 4.6

Shark Hosting Kiszolgáló helyei

Shark Hosting Servers in AshevilleAshevilleShark Hosting Servers in LondonLondonShark Hosting Logo
Domains
.com
$13.83 /Évi
12.3
Összes részlet
    Cloud Hosting
    Cloud 1
    $6.75 /Havi
    6
    Összes részlet
    • Operációs rendszer
      Linux
    • KORONG
      Unlimited Tér
    • ADAT
      Unmetered Sávszélesség
    Cloud Hosting
    Whale Shark
    $6.75 /Havi
    6
    Összes részlet
    • Operációs rendszer
      Linux
    • KORONG
      Unlimited SSD Tér
    • ADAT
      Unmetered Sávszélesség
    • Panelek
      CPanel
    Shared Hosting
    Unlimited 1
    $5.62 /Havi
    5
    Összes részlet
    • Operációs rendszer
      Linux
    • KORONG
      Unlimited Tér
    • ADAT
      Unmetered Sávszélesség
    Cloud Hosting
    Blue Shark
    $2.25 /Havi
    2
    Összes részlet
    • Operációs rendszer
      Linux
    • KORONG
      Unlimited SSD Tér
    • ADAT
      Unmetered Sávszélesség
    • Panelek
      CPanel
    VPS
    Custom KVM VPS
    $13.49 /Havi
    12
    Összes részlet
    • Operációs rendszer
      Linux
    • RAM
      1GB memória
    • KORONG
      10GB SSD Tér
    • ADAT
      5TB Sávszélesség
    • Dedikált IPS
      1
    • Panelek
      KVM
    Cloud Hosting
    Tiger Shark
    $4.5 /Havi
    4
    Összes részlet
    • Operációs rendszer
      Linux
    • KORONG
      Unlimited SSD Tér
    • ADAT
      Unmetered Sávszélesség
    • Panelek
      CPanel

    Cápa tárhely árazás

    Domainek
    CsomagÁr
    .com$13.83
    Cloud Hosting
    CsomagÁrLemez területSávszélességOperációs rendszerPanelek
    Kék cápa$2.25 SSDKorlátlanNincs mérvelinux server planeCPanel
    Tigriscápa$4.5 SSDKorlátlanNincs mérvelinux server planeCPanel
    1. felhő$6.75 KorlátlanNincs mérvelinux server plane
    Cetcápa$6.75 SSDKorlátlanNincs mérvelinux server planeCPanel
    Megosztott tárhely
    CsomagÁrLemez területSávszélességOperációs rendszerHelyek száma
    Korlátlan 1$5.62 KorlátlanNincs mérvelinux server plane1
    VPS
    CsomagÁrLemez területRAMSávszélességOperációs rendszerDedikált IPSPanelek
    Egyéni KVM VPS$13.49 SSD10 GB1 GB5TBlinux server plane1KVM

    Több fizetési típus

    A különböző ügyfelek különböző módon szeretnek fizetni, a Shark Hosting pedig lehetővé teszi, hogy mindet magáévá tegye


    Shark Hosting - credit
    Shark Hosting - MasterCard
    Shark Hosting - debit
    Shark Hosting - prepaid cards

    A cápa néhány szót tárol

    Gyors, korlátlan SSD weboldal Web Hosting Host Több webhely Felnőtt XXX Hosting Cloud Hosting és Domain név regisztráció.

    21 Hozzászólások

    Dec 10, 201812:39
    Cannot believe I found this web host. I am amazed at the low cost and the high quality service provided. I am sticking with them.

    Gustavo Morales

    Jun 08, 202004:02
    I first read about SharkHosting in a series of comments about hosting sites. I was taking a WordPress workshop and went thru all the process of building a site. I really liked the deal I got from them, the technical aspects, the follow up I got by email and how quickly they solved my doubts through customer service. Good job, guys.

    kashmiri

    Apr 11, 202002:18
    I have been with them for over two years and I appraise them as an AVERAGE hosting provider with a VERY GOOD price-value ratio. Here's why:* Quick setup, as with most. You are not offered a technical subdomain; instead, you are asked to enter your actual domain name. If you enter it, it will stay pointed to the home directory and you won't be able to retarget it to a subdirectory of your choice. Advice: better enter a fake (nonexistent) domain when setting up your account (exept for 1-domain hosting plans, naturally). * Actual hosting for virtually all of their new accounts since late 2018 is with Hetzner in GERMANY. It's fairly reliable, but don't expect great pings in the UK. Just average. You may want to use Cloudflare, via a cPanel plugin, or another caching CDN. * Lack of LiteSpe...

    Paul

    Apr 25, 202006:34
    I personally am very happy with Sharkhosting, since first day i started with them i really enjoyed my time here. This i very good company for me as is affordable every month, regardin others bad reviews i just read on here, i can say that personally i don't think it's true, i have bombarded support team with many messages, and every time i got a quick response and help to resolve my issues, i am very content about Sharkhosting.co.uk i and i will recommend them to others, thank you so much for your service!

    Dolf W

    Apr 25, 202010:19
    Im customer since 3 days ago, but all i can say is that this is a very good hosting. I was looking for a new host for my webshop, because my old webshop was really slow and i decided to look for a new hosting company. The prices are extreme low and the customer service is very fast in responding time. Keep up the good work.

    Quinn

    Apr 26, 202010:32
    I've been with SharkHosting for one month and would absolutely recommend them. Everything has gone smoothly and I've had very quick replies to any issues raised. There's been no downtime on the server and overall I'm very impressed.

    Julius Núñez

    Apr 30, 202003:42
    Sharkhosting is such an amazing company. Also the staff are so helpful and courteous. And the price is unbelievably affordable for its good quality. Thank you Sharkhosting. Till next!

    Andry Ramadhan

    May 07, 202003:25
    I would like to review and share my experience of European server hosting services, because I actually as a web admin like to move there, move here, either because of the location of the server, server provider, and because of the server specifications, but more often in Singapore and America. And currently finding and trying out European server hosting services.I at their service also very often move the location of the server, even 2 of my services move their server locations just to feel the sensation even though it is actually troublesome for them, but they are very happy to help without being charged extra fees. But now I have found the right server.Incidentally, I also attach the number of servers they manage, so many servers on Shared Hosting and Cloud Hosting, and some VPS, ...

    Abdelhamid

    May 08, 202002:24
    Good & helpful staff , the best balance price & service .

    Pranav Mittal

    May 12, 202004:26
    Sharkhosting is really fast, cPanel has lots of features and is dirt cheap! Highly recommended.

    Steve

    May 19, 202008:03
    Well, my needs are not great, I didn't need anything big or spectacular. But all the so-called free hosting services seemed to have too many limitations. I decided to go with a paid hosting service - and the cost of a SharkHosting account is less per YEAR than I had been paying each MONTH elsewhere.So far, I've delved into a few of the facilities, tried installing and using various software such as Wordpress or a photo gallery, as well as configuring the DNS for my own domain. Everything seems to work pretty wellI wanted to use my domain with an external email provider (for encrypted email). The DNS settings did cause me a little trouble to begin with, but it is all set up and working just fine now.One point which may be relevant to some. I'm in the UK and the server for my hoste...

    Michael Walken

    May 14, 202012:13
    Just finished with customer support live chat. Even in these difficult times you get though almost instanty. Great friendly helpful customer service, issues sorted quickly.Bouht websites through ebay for insane prices just couldnt resist and expected it too be terrible for the price to be honest. But too my amazement been the complete polar opposite! The site and c panel is great very colourful and user friendly with a very easy clearly laid out c panel.Easy to find all your domains listed etcReally can't go wrong with these guys, great experience so far. Will be having many domains hosted with them.

    bougmus09

    May 21, 202008:42
    Sharkhosting is the best ever, i have many sites with them, cheap prices, amazing service, wonderful and fast support

    Robert Goldborn

    May 25, 202007:10
    Hello, people, I am new to Sharkhosting, but so far they are very helpful, service is excellent, hosting panel is very easy to use, prices are fantastic I hope I stay with them a long time, I will be recommending all my customers to move over to Sharkhosting.

    Neftali Rosario

    May 26, 202008:41
    The best hosting

    ResellDomaine.Com

    May 28, 202007:47
    So far So Good. I like the way of communication maintained by sharkhosting people.Not very expensive comparing to what they give to their customers. I don't mind recommending their service to the people in my network.

    Gideon JQ

    Jun 02, 202012:58
    These guys are great. Reasonably priced, always reliable, Chris is a great help if you have any problems or questions. You get so many features in the Cpanel you can use and if you require any help you just message them and they will sort it out. They even migrated our website for us from our old server. Definitely SharkHosting is the one

    Joy

    Jun 03, 202009:26
    I've been a SharkHosting customer for about a month and have only good things to say about them. The hardware and software are faultless, the filestore is more than generous, the bandwidth is plentiful and the customer service is top notch: fast, efficient and knowledgeable. Shark is a great hosting provider. :-D

    EASH KUMAR SINGH CHAUHAN

    Jun 06, 202009:07
    it provide cheapest and fastest server not only for one years it given for 3 years.

    andrei iliescu

    Jun 07, 202006:28
    Perfect host, Best host!

    Jean Claude

    May 20, 202010:46
    I'm really disappointed i really believe strongly that these 5 stars reviews are fake because its just not coincide with the bad experience iam having with Sharkhosting overloaded servers and losing host connexion frequently, i contacted the customer service ( Chris ) i must admit he answered quickly but seems that he takes the issue personally instead of professionally, you cannot say to your customer if you not happy go away find something else acting like that your company wont survive long trust me, i know Chris is the CEO and the Customer service and the engineer he is doing everything by himself he wont be able to manage this way for long , i really dont advise this Host you will regret it quickly forgot to mention because i complained they shut down my website which is not fair a...