IPage Teljes áttekintés


IPage Részletek

Miért válasszon IPage?

  • Ingyenes termékek
  • Több fizetési lehetőség - 4

IPage Kiszolgáló helyei

IPage Servers in BostonBostonIPage Logo
Shared Hosting
Web hosting
$0 /Ismeretlen időszak
Összes részlet
  • Operációs rendszer
    Linux
  • KORONG
    Unlimited Tér
  • ADAT
    Unmetered Sávszélesség
  • Panelek
    vDeck
Dedicated Server
Startup
$ /Ismeretlen időszak
Összes részlet
  • Operációs rendszer
    Linux
  • processzor
    2 Magok
  • RAM
    4GB memória
  • KORONG
    500GB Tér
  • ADAT
    5TB Sávszélesség
  • Dedikált IPS
    3
  • Panelek
    CPanel, CentOS Web Panel
Dedicated Server
Professional
$ /Ismeretlen időszak
Összes részlet
  • Operációs rendszer
    Linux
  • processzor
    4 Magok
  • RAM
    8GB memória
  • KORONG
    1TB Tér
  • ADAT
    10TB Sávszélesség
  • Dedikált IPS
    4
  • Panelek
    CPanel, CentOS Web Panel
Dedicated Server
Enterprise
$ /Ismeretlen időszak
Összes részlet
  • Operációs rendszer
    Linux
  • processzor
    4 Magok
  • RAM
    16GB memória
  • KORONG
    1TB Tér
  • ADAT
    15TB Sávszélesség
  • Dedikált IPS
    5
  • Panelek
    CPanel, CentOS Web Panel
VPS
Basic
$ /Ismeretlen időszak
Összes részlet
  • Operációs rendszer
    Linux
  • processzor
    1 Magok
  • RAM
    1GB memória
  • KORONG
    40GB Tér
  • ADAT
    1TB Sávszélesség
  • Dedikált IPS
    1
  • Panelek
    CPanel, CentOS Web Panel
VPS
Business
$ /Ismeretlen időszak
Összes részlet
  • Operációs rendszer
    Linux
  • processzor
    2 Magok
  • RAM
    4GB memória
  • KORONG
    90GB Tér
  • ADAT
    3TB Sávszélesség
  • Dedikált IPS
    2
  • Panelek
    CPanel, CentOS Web Panel
VPS
Optimum
$ /Ismeretlen időszak
Összes részlet
  • Operációs rendszer
    Linux
  • processzor
    4 Magok
  • RAM
    8GB memória
  • KORONG
    120GB Tér
  • ADAT
    4TB Sávszélesség
  • Dedikált IPS
    2
  • Panelek
    CPanel, CentOS Web Panel
Domains
.com
$10.99 /Évi
Összes részlet
    SSL
    Domain Validated SSL
    $35.99 /Évi
    Összes részlet
      SSL
      Wildcard SSL Certificate
      $107.99 /Évi
      Összes részlet

        IPage Hosting Review 2021

        Ról rőlIPage

        Az Ipage egy amerikai tárhelyszolgáltató cég, amelyet 1998 -ban alapítottak Bostonban, Massachusetts -ben, és webszolgáltatóként kezdte meg tevékenységét, mielőtt 2009 -ben újraindult, mint webhelyek tárolására szakosodott cég.

        Később az iPage -t 2010 -ben megvásárolta az EIG Group, amely olyan nagy web hosting cégek csoportjának tulajdonosa, mint a BlueHost és testvér hosting, a HostMonster, a HostGator és még sok más.

        Jelenleg a vállalatnak 6 fő irodája van szerte a világon, és két adatközpontot használ, mindkettő az Amerikai Egyesült Államokban található, és több mint egymillió, az iPage által üzemeltetett webhelyet szolgál ki.

        Az Ipage a weboldalakat és a kis- és középvállalkozásokat célozza, és tevékenységeinek nagy részét a megosztott tárhelyszolgáltatásra összpontosítja, de virtuális szervereket és kiszolgálókat is kínál a nagyobb oldalak és a legigényesebb vállalkozások igényeinek kielégítésére.

        Az IPage az egyik olyan tárhelyszolgáltatás, amely már 22 éve létezik az iparágban. Nagy teljesítményéről és magas munkaidejéről ismert. Ezt figyelembe véve nagy stabilitású és teljesítményű virtuális szerverekre számíthat.

        Az IPage hosting inkább a feltörekvő és közepes vállalkozások vonzására összpontosít. Ez magában foglalja a személyes blogokat, az önéletrajz webhelyeket, a céloldalakat és a WordPress webhelyeket. De nem hanyagolta el, hogy személyre szabott megoldásokat kínál a nagyobb vállalatok és webhelyek számára.

        Az IPage három felügyelt virtuális szervercsomagot kínál, amelyek 19,99 dollárról indulnak, és 1 GB RAM -ot, 1 TB csereméretet és 40 GB SSD -tárhelyet kínálnak.

        Az IPage kizárólag CentOS -t használ, és minden virtuális szervere teljesen felügyelt. Vagyis nincsenek olyan tárhelycsomagok, amelyek Windows virtuális szervereket, nem felügyelt virtuális kiszolgálókat vagy akár felhőalapú tárhelycsomagokat tartalmaznak.

        Mindazonáltal opcionális root hozzáférést biztosít azoknak az ügyfeleknek, akik több virtuális szerver vezérlési képességet szeretnének testre szabni webhelyük környezetét és egyéb alapértelmezett beállításait.

        Minden iPage -terv tartalmaz egy ingyenes tartományt, de csak a kiterjesztésekre korlátozódik (.com, .net, .tech. Space, .online, .website, .store, .site, .club, .us, .biz, .info, .me ,. .co és .org.) A vállalat ingyenes és megszakítás nélküli szolgáltatást is kínál ügyfeleinek webhelyük áthelyezéséhez. Ezenkívül az iPage hozzáférést biztosít a népszerű cPanel -hez, hogy kezelje a tárhelyügyeit.

        A többi ingyenes kiegészítő szolgáltatás fejlett tárolási technológiákat tartalmaz, amelyek célja, hogy probléma esetén a webhely aktív maradjon. Vannak fejlesztőorientált szoftverfunkciók is, amelyek előre telepített szkripteket, például PHP 5, Perl, Python és Ruby, parancssori root hozzáférést és SSH titkosított kulcsokat tartalmaznak.

        IPage árképzés

        Megosztott tárhely
        CsomagÁrLemez területSávszélességOperációs rendszerHelyek számaPanelek
        Webtárhely$0 KorlátlanNincs mérvelinux server planeKorlátlanvDeck
        Dedikált szerver
        CsomagÁrLemez területRAMSávszélességOperációs rendszerDedikált IPSCPU számaPanelek
        üzembe helyezés$
        kérésre
        500 GB4GB5TBlinux server plane32CPanel, CentOS webpanel
        Szakmai$
        kérésre
        1 TB8 GB10TBlinux server plane44CPanel, CentOS webpanel
        Vállalkozás$
        kérésre
        1 TB16 GB15TBlinux server plane54CPanel, CentOS webpanel
        VPS
        CsomagÁrLemez területRAMSávszélességOperációs rendszerDedikált IPSCPU számaPanelek
        Alapvető$
        kérésre
        40 GB1 GB1 TBlinux server plane11CPanel, CentOS webpanel
        Üzleti$
        kérésre
        90 GB4GB3TBlinux server plane22CPanel, CentOS webpanel
        Optimális$
        kérésre
        120 GB8 GB4TBlinux server plane24CPanel, CentOS webpanel
        Domainek
        CsomagÁr
        .com$10.99
        SSL
        CsomagÁrHelyek száma
        Domain validált SSL$35.99 1
        Helyettesítő karakteres SSL-tanúsítvány$107.99 Korlátlan

        Több fizetési típus

        A különböző ügyfelek különböző módon szeretnek fizetni, az IPage pedig lehetővé teszi, hogy mindet magáévá tegye


        IPage - credit
        IPage - MasterCard
        IPage - debit
        IPage - prepaid cards
        IPage - paypal

        IPage néhány szó

        Készítsen saját webhelyet, és INGYEN kapjon domainnevet az iPage egyszerű, fogd és vidd weboldal-készítő eszközeivel. Megbízható, megfizethető webtárhely 1998 óta!

        70 Hozzászólások

        Kristen

        Jan 23, 201109:20
        They are good for cost and what they provide but be warned, they are ALWAYS down!! It stinks that I am always trying to get to my website to find out that it 1. does not load, 2. has some error page 3. just stops and never goes off of page that I am currently on. They have a chat where you can speak to their help but all they will say is, "our tech people are working on it" or "we have no idea when it will be back up." I understand servers have issues but ipage is always down. And sometimes it will be 3-4 days at a time. I think since this happens WAY too often they need to do something on their end so it won't happen.

        Jan 22, 201109:56
        IPAGE sucks!! Do NOT use them - anyone else is better! They are constantly down - I have run big promotions on my blog only to have it crash just when I needed it up the most. I am switching hosts after 3 months because they are LOSING me money!

        adam

        Jan 08, 201108:33
        I am a smaller company, so for me Ipage has been great. Their customer service has always been excellent, and for the most part I deal w/the same person every time, b/c I dial their extension. I have noticed that an email sent from my other personal accounts to my business account has quite a delay, so in that aspect not so great. Their control panel used to manage your own website can be difficult. if you have no experience or knowledge of web design. Overall right now, I am happy my service w/ Ipage. We will see as my business grows, if it will still be satisfactory.

        Animesh

        Dec 19, 201002:01
        Not recommended at all for Wordpress sites, slow ftp and slower response times... the same issue is with GoDaddy... I'm still looking for a reliable host under 5 bucks... :(

        The site went down 4-5 times in a year...

        Dec 07, 201006:17
        iPage is ALWAYS having issues!! I cannot count the number of times there is a "database error" or it cannot connect. Last month there was an entire weekend where none of the sites were accessible and now they are having problems again! I'm sorry ipage but this is ridiculous!!

        michael

        Nov 27, 201010:18
        Okay ipage will it works like this if you have a small site they will love you and you will like them. I it's easy to use control panel, and they are up almost all the time. However If you have a site that uses a lot of memory they will shut you down quickly. I designed a lot of sites and i used a lot of server hosts, for example i have four sites with ipage.com for now. There terms of agreement states that they can shut you down when they feel like it. (User agreement part 18) They state that you may use as much memory as long you have it liked to the site that is a lie. The customer supports are rude and they may close the phone on you if they don't want to deal with your problem. Truly the only thing about this company they have a great control panel. My advice is to find other host ...

        Rich Saenz

        Nov 22, 201006:26
        crazy slow loading for a simple blog site that gets 3 hits a day. I like cpanel (for customer that wanted to make own site mods) but the site load is torture.

        Ashok

        Nov 21, 201008:50
        Their entire hosting platform is down since last 48 hours. Sites don't load at all or only partially loads without images. I have been with iPage since last 6+ months. The essential plan is the cheapest plan on the net @35$. But with cheapness in price comes cheapness in service. If you have a serious blog or site please choose better ones than ipage. While for me i have learnt my lesson and i am definately going to pay 3-4 times more for hosting next time .
        ________________________________________________________
        System Notice for iPage Customers
        UPDATE 12pm EDT: Website Unavailable

        We apologize for the time that it is taking to restore your sites back to "read/write" status. We have opted to keep the sites in "read" only mode while we make the nec...

        Chandra Kishore

        Nov 21, 201008:44
        This is my big mistake that i purchased hosting plan from ipage.com. Their server was toooo slow that wordpress unable to take speed. I also hosted on Hostgator which i am running ecommerce website on shared hosting and it is running soo fast that i don't want to use CDN.

        Ipage customer support are very poor they never give you support only say do your own work. I lost my $35 for one year hosting and within 3 month i move my wordpress to hostgator. You can also see this status on screenshot - http://img228.imageshack.us/img228/9964/hgipagestatus.jpg and you can think about that how both hosting have different speed. NEVER EVER BUY IPAGE AGAIN. VERY BAD EXPERIENSE.

        DAN

        Nov 20, 201001:01
        IPage has issues with uptime. Seems about every quarter there is some outage issues. Take today for example. My site has been down for over an hour and a half and still counting.

        Tech support is good, but what good are they when they cant explain why they have outages?

        Google Adwords and all marketing ventures have to now be manually paused to avoid losing money on empty clicks to no where.

        I am considering moving to a more stable provider.

        Diane

        Oct 10, 201009:24
        I signed up with iPage and made a mistake in my email. They needed a copy of a government id sent to them to prove who I am blahblah. After dealing with this and not being able to get into my account for about a week I decided to cancel with them, I was told I would get a refund in 7 - 10 business days. After 15 days still hadnt received the full refund as stated so I emailed them again. Oh there was a glich in their system and it has now been cancelled and everything deleted was the answer. I never even used their pathetic system. Anyway I have to wait another 7 -10 business days to receive the full refund. When I signed up I ended up with a bill for around $67 so much for the $3 plus a month for 6 months service. I changed hosts because I was having an issue with my old one and found ...

        Kapov

        Jul 29, 201012:23
        I see a lot of negative reviews here for iPage, but to be honest I've been with them for a couple of months, and while it's not perfect, I feel I'm getting a good value.

        +

        First: Unlimited space and bandwidth. I do not use a lot of both, but I like to know I will not be overcharged for extra if I go above a certain limit. This is of course not meant to host files not related to the website or to host a big website, it's for small companies and personal websites.

        Second: Running time. My previous server was always down, with iPage it happened twice for only a couple of minutes since I'm with them. For the price I'm paying it is acceptable, I'm not the only one using the server after all.

        Third: unlimited databases (mySQL) and the ability to use many PHP applic...

        Bonnie Jay

        Jan 24, 201107:10
        Horrible web hosting. Slow loading, down a lot and nearly destroyed my websites. Just awful, and no service at all. Tech support is in some other country and they just repeat boilerplate platitudes. They are inept and incompetent beyond belief. AVOID iPAGE.com
        Super slow and terrible service.

        Jeremiah

        Jul 17, 201007:10
        Dishonest. Advertise money back guarantee with not strings or fees attached and then when cancel charge a $35 cancellation fee. Cannot trust their advertising and customer service is apathetic and not helpful

        Jul 10, 201002:19
        I've been a customer for 2 months. Time outs occurred at the beginning once, then twice. Today is the last time. Driver Error.

        sherry

        Jun 28, 201003:09
        Yes, Ipage sucks. I bought their package last week, which they said was php compatible over chat. Then got on to the user page and found out their "drop & drag" was Weebly (which is free and not php compatible), and their other template service was free for the first 9 pages, after that was a monthly service fee (I have over 200 pages to transfer). I could get both services for free online without paying Ipage. What on earth did I pay for in the first place??? Then they wouldn't refund me my SEO package that I paid extra for even though they have a 100% money back guarantee during the first 30 days. I just bought it a few days ago and never used anything! They said they didn't refund products. I told them that I wanted my product then, and they said once I canceled, ...

        Steven P

        Jun 09, 201001:17
        I found iPage through cNet. Cnet’s rating said you could complete your transaction completely online. Not true. They didn’t have a function to open an account unless you register a new domain or want to transfer a domain. No. I control the domains. I’ve been burned way too many times when I want to transfer.

        So, I took cNet’s word, and contacted iPage. The only time I ever reached them was to give them a credit card number. I never received an email with login info, I never was able to reach a human on the phone, I tried their “chat” but no one home…I sent them two emails from their form…and nothing.

        It’s four days later, and I found another host. I have to dispute the charges with my credit card.

        Thanks iPage. You suck.

        cNet, you suck.

        david

        May 15, 201011:09
        i think i page has some of the best stuff around,,but i was lied to when setting up my site with them,,when i set it up i asked what all i needed so i wouldn't have any problems,them looked at what i had and said i would never have a problem..well thats not true i started with them in nov of 09 an now its may of 10.....and my smf which is a forum site for posting stuff..has gone down 20 times or better..when i call them to fix it,i am told that i need to go to the partner site and get there service so it won't happen anymore..i asked why it happens,and they say to many people are using there server at one time..i am not happy.i have lost people from my site..and i just wanted to give a warning before anyone else uses them.

        Sebi

        May 09, 201007:30
        Ipage really sucks. My website was 5- 10 times all days down and running slow. In the ipage support chat working people which don t know nothing they are saying all the time the same phrases. Horrible service and I will never sign up again! And I was also reading all the positive comments! But it is not true!

        crossover

        Apr 12, 201002:32
        Had an account for a few months. We built a site which had only the three of us as visitors. Even so, the site kept dying; SQL connection errors, random timeouts and overall sluggishness. Tech support is useless - all they do is serve canned responses and 'elevate the issue to a higher level', only to resolve it a few hours later with no explanation whatsoever. They're cheap though and have a ton of options and extras, which is cool, but kind of useless if your website is dying with a few visitors a day. Avoid, unless you plan on having a simple website with virtually no PHP or other scripting. Mine was a basic Joomla site, maybe it'd work with something simpler though.

        Lance

        Feb 09, 201003:57
        First off, if you search Google for ipage reviews DO NOT stop and read any of the top hits. I get the feeling those are paid (by ipage) advertising sites.

        I signed up with iPage on a Thursday evening. I didn't receive any email at checkout. I didn't receive any notification at all that first night. Wondering what might be going on I got on the live chat with them on the next morning (Friday). Only then did they setup my account.

        I had already looked on Thursday evening to see if the domain had been registered. It had but it had all my personal information showing. I had paid the extra amount to have privacy on the domain. They did fix that later but why should I have to run that down.

        OK, they got me setup at this point. I loaded up my pages. Did some work for a we...

        Kcmartz

        Dec 02, 200908:44
        TRANSCRIPT:


        info: Thank you for contacting support.

        Please be prepared to answer your Security Question when we begin chatting. To enhance our security protocols, we'll need you to provide the answer to your Security Question at the beginning of our conversation. If you have not yet set your Security Question and Answer, please log into your account now to set it up. Thank you.

        Please hold for the next available operator to respond.

        info: You are now chatting with 'Richard Morris'
        Kenson: Hello, i am currently browsing hosts to switch to from godaddy.
        Kenson: i would like to know, how good is your site security?
        Richard Morris: Hi Kenson, my name is Richard, how are you today?
        Kenson: im good
        Richard Morris: Could you please provide me exac...

        Jeff

        Sep 29, 201006:47
        I signed up after reading some marketing pages that verified servers work with frontpage. Their support pages stated that Sharepoint should be used since frontpage is no longer supported. However, after following the exact instructions, and reinstalling extensions, I was not able to upload server. I also determined from support pages that they do not support some basic frontpage functions such as openweb (3rd party tool workaround). After 13 minutes on hold I was told to FTP my stie, but I refused since I want the benefits of sharepoint maintenence. I was finally told the website notes about sharepoint support are incorrect and I had to cancel my account immediately. I will monitor to make sure I get my refund back properly based on other comments.

        Alexandru

        Jan 27, 201110:25
        Verry bad Hosting!

        Proof with host-tracker:

        Daily uptime:96.33% Downtime:52 min(s) 49 sec(s)
        Daily uptime:98.85% Downtime:12 min(s) 60 sec(s)
        Daily uptime:5.99% Downtime:22 hour(s) 33 min(s)
        Daily uptime:0.00% Downtime:23 hour(s) 59 min(s)

        Wanna buy this?

        Bill

        Jan 17, 201101:07
        Customer Service is slow and unresponsive. Control panel keeps locking me out. I've reset my password 4 times in less than a month. It's frustrating to wait 20-30 minutes to get something resolved. I just don't have this kind of time.

        Shivkumar

        Feb 02, 201102:30
        eMails does not reach the receipants sending from iPage domain... the problem tickets opened till now are not resolved properly..

        Mar 20, 201912:39
        Maradj távol!
        A Tech Support hétvégi munkatársai nem tudják, hogy jönnek vagy mennek. Megkaphat egy esélyt arra, hogy hétköznap kijavítsa a problémákat, de nem tudja kijavítani ... Öt alkalommal kellett felhívnom egy apró probléma miatt. Az ár jó, de megkapod, amiért fizettél ... Még akkor sem újítanám meg a számlám, ha fizetnének

        Jason

        Jan 29, 201510:07
        Domain megújítási rémálom
        Az Ipage jó hosting cégnek számít, de az elmúlt években lefelé haladtak. Biztos, hogy a nap 24 órájában rendelkezésre áll a támogatás, de Youl legalább 1 órát tölt a telefonon arra várva, hogy támogatást nyújtson, és az online csevegés tovább tart. Vigyázzon arra, amire feliratkozik, ez egy olyan cég, amely megpróbálja halálra nikkelezni és tompítani, beleértve a vásárlást is. Amikor bejelentkezik a kezelőpanelre, számos ajánlatot fognak kapni kiegészítő szolgáltatások vásárlására. A kezelőpanelhez való hozzáférés előtt el kell utasítania ezeket az ajánlatokat. Vigyázzon arra is, ha rákattint a kezelőpanelen, mert a központ tele van további szolgáltatások hirdetéseivel. Az utolsó ...

        luyandjo1

        Aug 08, 201411:49
        Rendkívül lassú betöltési idő
        Annak ellenére, hogy nagyon alacsony az ára az ipage STICKS-nek, amikor a betöltési időről van szó. Kiakadtam az ár funkcióval. De ahogy mondják, megkapja, amit fizetett.

        Cornelia

        Dec 12, 201206:28
        Az iPage határai a hitelkártya-csalásokkal kapcsolatban
        Az iPage a hitelkártya-csalás elkövetésével határos. Óvatosan állítottam be fiókjaimat, hogy csak manuálisan újítsam meg (állítsam NEM automatikus megújításra) két évig egymás után, és az iPage mégis automatikusan megterhelte hitelkártyámmal a tárhelyszolgáltatások megújítását minden évre. Ezután fel kellett hívnom az iPage munkatársait, hogy kérjék vissza a kártyám visszatérítését. Úgy tűnik, hogy az iPage személyzete soha nem törődik a problémával, és a kártyát nem térítik vissza. Akkor másodszor kellett visszahívnom, hogy végre visszakapjam a pénzemet azokért a szolgáltatásokért, amelyeket eleve nem szándékoztam megvásárolni. Ez azt jelenti, hogy az iPage olyan hitelkártyát számít fel, amelyet NEM Engedélyeznek olyan szolgáltatások igénybevételére, amelyek megvásárlásához az ügyfél nem egyezett bele ...

        Bidigital

        Aug 10, 201210:45
        Nagyszerű csak 1 domainhez - NEM többszörös
        Ha egynél több webhelyet üzemeltet itt, akkor az nem valósítható meg csevegésen keresztül nyújtott kiterjesztett segítség nélkül.

        Az ipage-on beszélgető emberek NAGYAK, talán nincs is erről szó, de az ügyfélnek nincs módja arra, hogy több domaint hozzon létre és tároljon ott. Csak az ipage.com-on keresztül vásárolt elsődleges tartomány használható, még egyszerű mutatókat sem lehet létrehozni, mert a webhelyen sehol nincsenek gombok mutató vagy almappák számára.

        Sok fiókkal rendelkezünk sok céggel, és soha nem találkoztunk még ezzel a kérdéssel. Több évre előre fizettünk, csak a felülvizsgálatok és az egymillió domain birtoklása alapján. Sajnáljuk, egyáltalán nem hisszük ezt a számot. ...

        mybuddyzonecom

        May 04, 201208:11
        Olvassa el a trükkös, tizenéves, apró kis nyomtatást
        Hirdetett visszatérítési politikájuk hamis ... olvassa el a pici apró betűket !!! Nem emlékszem rá, amikor megvásároltam a tárhelyszolgáltatásukat, de most is ott van ... ennek ellenére a taktikájuk megkérdőjelezhető. 114,80 dollárt fizettem, és nem sokkal azután döntöttem, hogy a fejem fölött álltam, és visszatérítést kértem. Csak 54,00 dollárt térítettek vissza ???? A részleges visszatérítés okának többszöri megkísérlése után a titkos kérdésemre adott válaszok helytelenek voltak, pontosan az a válasz, amelyet a részleges visszatérítés feldolgozása előtt adtak meg ... hirtelen a válasz rossz Micsoda átverés. Gondolom, így maradnak az üzleti életben. Azok a kiegészítők, amelyekre feliratkoztam, kizárólag a pr ...

        P Riehl

        Feb 01, 201107:05
        Disingenuous marketing, to say the least - the kind of people you do NOT want to trust.

        To get a simple web hosting plan you have to wade through 5 or 6 screens of upselling, THEN once registered, you HAVE to move your domain name registration to them (which - surprise! - is probably more expensive than your existing registrar)...of course there's no warning of this ahead of time.

        Then you cancel for your 'full money back refund' only to find that anything you purchased during the endless upselling is NOT refunded.

        They're simply a bunch of con artists as far as I'm concerned. I went for Inmotion instead.

        zaba

        Sep 19, 201109:12
        az ipage azonnal köhögni kezd
        a korlátlan sávszélességről szóló hamis állítások szembeszökő leállással járnak, amint 24 órán belül meghaladja az 500 MB-ot, ennyit a korlátlan sávszélességről. ti baromi hazugok vagytok, ha csak éltek volna a háborgással, az emberek ragaszkodnának a vállalkozásához.

        EZ design

        Sep 02, 201103:27
        ipage szar
        egy ügyfelek webhelyét hoztam ipage-lel, és nem fog úgy működni, ahogy kellene. bizonyos linkeket csak azután tudok megnyitni, hogy bizonyos oldalakon már jártam. példa: csak a bio oldalról tudok a kezdőlapra lépni. Más módon nem juthat el a kezdőlapra.
        És a tárhelyük rendkívül lassú

        aTrain

        Aug 21, 201108:39
        HORROR STORY- iPage
        Az iPage messze a legszörnyűbb & quot; vállalat & quot; Valaha is találkoztam. Szó szerint 1000-en panaszkodnak az interneten keresztül olyan emberektől, akiket letépett egy cég ezen átverése.

        Lemondás után felszámítják, és megtagadják az ellopott pénz visszatérítését.

        Újra és újra hazudnak neked.

        HAMIS VÉLEMÉNYHELYEKET KÖZÖTT (EZT HASZNÁLNAK), AMELYEKBEN MEGADJÁK, HOGY VAGYOK VÉLEMÉNYT.

        Ez a legszörnyűbb letörni a céget odakint. NE Bízzon bennük HITELKÁRTYÁJÁVAL, NEM SZEMÉLYES INFÓJÁVAL. Ellenőrizze a panasztestületeket ... és ellenőrizze a jobb üzleti irodát. ÖSSZES ÁTALÁNOK, ÉS ELLOPJÁK A PÉNZET. IDŐSZAK.

        Elvis Kasa

        Aug 12, 201107:57
        Rossz rossz baaaaaad tárhely
        Át kellett utalnom a számláimat a Gator Gatorra. Nem ajánlanám senkinek az ipage.com oldalt. A felülvizsgálat nagyon fontos, és nagyon fontos, hogy elolvassa őket, mielőtt döntést hozna.

        JM

        May 07, 201106:52
        Lehet egyszemélyes kapcsolattartó pont?
        Lehet egyszemélyes kapcsolattartó pont? ahelyett, hogy ugyanazt a problémát kellene ismételnünk újra és újra, minden alkalommal, amikor felhívom a technikai támogatást? amolyan, mint egy "személyes technikai támogatás" mint az IXwebhosting?
        Ár? = versenyképes; Ügyfélszolgálat = nagyon jó, profi, türelem, de gyenge eredményeket hoz. Az ipage mellett akarok maradni. de kezdem azt hinni, hogy át kellett volna állnom valamilyen más web hosting társra.
        Amikor hat napig fennállnak a hibajegyek .... és nem hallok semmit az Ipage-től ... az igazán elgondolkodtat, hogy vajon jól választottam-e az Ipage-re váltva. Amikor megveszek egy szolgáltatást, amelyet pár kattintással eladnak ... és kapsz egy ...

        JT

        Apr 15, 201212:57
        ipage szar
        Az Ipage most számlázott nekem 128 dollárt, annak ellenére, hogy 1 évvel ezelőtt töröltem a fiókot, és csak kapcsolatba léptem velük, ma le kellett mondanom a számlát, és tájékoztatnom kell, hogy fizessek 15 dolláros lemondási díjat, annak ellenére, hogy a megújítás dátuma 3 hét. A lemondás óta soha nem használta ezt a fiókot. Csalók

        irien

        Mar 30, 201112:41
        A legrosszabb vendéglátó lett
        OK, amikor 2009-ben elkezdtem az ipage-t, talán 6 hónapig nem volt semmi problémám ...
        1. a szerver leállt & amp; néhány nap múlva beismerték, hogy problémáik vannak, ezért adtak egy másik kiszolgáló számot. Ez egy ideig működött, de sok probléma eddig.
        A legnevezetesebb, NEM TUDNAK SEMMIT BEJELENTKEZNI, beleértve a leveleimet is, körülbelül 6 hónappal ezelőtt úgy döntöttem, hogy a webhelyemen keresztül alapértelmezett levelező szolgáltatóvá teszem őket & amp; csak a szolgáltatásukat használja az e-mailjeimhez. Szerencsére azért is tartottam a Gmailt, mert a bejelentkezési problémák miatt nem tudtam elérni sem a kezelőpanelt, sem az e-maileket.
        Szintén a közelmúltban kaptam egy másik új szervert, ...

        current ipage user

        Mar 22, 201105:27
        after getting my site back up in 3 days... (3 days of offline time), about 2 days passed and just realized that all my links are broken. dude... seriously stay away from ipage. My website is barely ever online and if it is online, it's usually broken...

        Diesel

        Mar 19, 201108:59
        Ipage has the slowest customer service response time. Ipage has slowest and worst customer service. My website was down for like 3 days and it took them 3 days to fix the dam small website that barely has any contents. Agents take forever to respond when I need to chat with them.

        All the good reviews they have are PAID MARKETINGS. ipage also has 2 mb upload limit... which makes it impossible to build even a decent website. They also have 60 sec execution time which makes so that even if they increase it to 10 mb upload size limit, you can only upload 2mb in the end with the execution time limit. Oh and default is 2mb size limit... you have to ask and beg them to lift it to 10 mb. It's ridiculous. Do not use ipage hosting service. DO not use their sister company ipower ei...

        Rhys

        Mar 07, 201103:01
        Terribel service, constant outages and slow loading..

        Butt...... they are cheap and you get what you pay for..

        Phil

        Mar 01, 201110:26
        People need to know the businesses they use as much as businesses need to market to the right customers.

        It looks like a lot of negative reviews are from people with low patience, high IT skills and a significant amount of material to host. If this is the case, then iPage may not be the best solution for massive quantities of website and email storage.

        But smaller businesses and organizations may enjoy iPage's creative ways of establishing a system of plug-and-play software, freeware, open-source and a handful of useful tools that can be used - especially for a staff with limited IT skills or budget.

        The price is a good value at $4.50 a month for the hosting package that includes a domain, emails, six-page website and so on. Sometimes it's lowered, depending on wha...

        Mar 01, 201110:26
        They say they offer unlimited email but they have qouta of 250MB per email account or 3000 email!

        If you are runing a business or anything other than a hubby this is not yours, their sec 13 of their terms and condition opens the way to suspend your account if they like to at any time

        Shawn

        Feb 24, 201101:23
        This is a scam! Do not host with this company. They are a ripoff. They charge my card after I have canceled my account.

        shige

        Feb 15, 201101:34
        They stole $23.99 from me. I canceled the host because I couldn't do pretty much anything with the service. They limited to a website of just 6 pages. I couldn't use css or html without upgrading and couldn't add a forum page. It was to be made as another website. Also, they said the $23.99 was not refundable because they bought the domain for me and kept it for a year. That means I cannot remake the website with the same domain. They guaranteed money back. Then, they should give me back the money. What the scam! I think that they should be sued.
        Cheaters!

        Allen Schultheiss

        Feb 11, 201102:59
        Ipage, as well as other hosting companies, state "unlimited" disk space. This isn't true. They do have a limit but you don't know what it is because their TOS refers to "normal use, section 13."

        One day, you may receive a notice from the legal department stating that you have exceeded the disk space and will be terminated in three days if you don't reduce the size on disk.

        Now, since you don't know how far over you are, then how do you know how much to remove? I spent almost two weeks buying more hosting from another company that states a hard size limit and then uploading to that server. All those days of uploading at 60K, the htaccess files and email accounts. I really don't have a word to express my contempt for Ipage.

        I had over 10 sites...

        Anthony

        Feb 09, 201109:25
        At first, you think, well it's ok, quite easy to set up etc. Then you start uploading files.. ok.. after few weeks, the ftp becomes slow... sometime VERY slow.

        Then, you host a Wordpress Blog... SO SLOW!!! you go back to the site... slow slow slow... DOWN !

        You reach the customer support... "APOLOGY, the servers are down / we 're having a peak.. BLA BLA It won t happen again"

        4 weeks later... SLOW SLOW --> Customer support: "APOLOGY BLA BLA"

        If you want to host an E-commerce web site or any kind of web site where speed and availability is important.. just forget about Ipage. I truly would have prefer to pay twice more for a "normal" hosting company.

        The customer service seems to be really good at saying that they a...

        Aisak

        Apr 22, 201104:00
        A legrosszabb fogadó valaha! Több mint 5 oldal hibajelző e-maim vannak.
        Októberben kezdtem a blogomat. Addig az Arvixe-t használtam, amely soha nem állt le, de akkor még nem tudtam, mit csináltam. Azért mentem ezzel a céggel, mert az áttekintő oldalak ajánlották. Most már rájöttem, hogy mindannyian leányvállalatok. Csak 1 rossz vélemény volt, és hülyeség volt, és az illető tévedett. Azt hittem, eltaláltam a főnyereményt. Amikor először elkezdtem, rendben volt. Bemennék a webhelyemre, és nem működne, és felhívnám az ügyfélszolgálatot, és bocsánatot kértek, mondván: "Sajnáljuk, hogy a szerverünk nem működik". Kedves voltam benne, de ez hányszor repül? Gyors előrejutás - minden és minden webhelyelemzés azt mondja, hogy a webhelyem nagyon lassú (9 ...

        Pete

        Jun 03, 202011:03
        Absolutely deadful service. I've used them for years and it was passable however now the customer service is non-existent and they do their best to scam you. It takes hours on chat to get anything done.

        Rob Boyd

        Nov 07, 201907:43
        Absolute horrible customer service on all levels "if" you are able to get in touch with them. My website mysteriously vanished and without back up I had to re-build it.My experience with their billing practices is not good either, I recently had an email stating I would be billed $119 for something, absolutely no invoice etc to distinguish what it was. The only site I could associate it with (I have several hosted with them) was still prepaid, I contacted them several times requesting detail of what it was for. To my dismay I end up with 2 charges the original $119 and another for $133 that I have absolutely no idea what they are for. Still fighting these with credit card company.

        Graham Willis

        Dec 01, 201904:19
        Saw all the terrible reviews which seem to be from users in the USA.For me in UK, service has been fine and price is unbeatable at just £1.50pm and over 3 years. Maintenance of website is easy using their File Manager.

        Dee Gee

        Dec 14, 201912:22
        It's terrible! Yes upload time isn't that great! But, what got me is their live chat. You never know who you will get. Anyway I was having a problem with my blog page. He not only told me to delete a page and that my blog will not delete. He was wrong! Absolute statements are terrible when working on your website because you lose everything you worked on. Not only this, he just did a disappearing act and left me hanging with no blog page. Find someone else to host you.

        Khanh Nguyen

        Dec 18, 201911:06
        Had a terrible experience with iPage. Purchased a bundle and tried to transfer my existing domain. Errors occured multiple times. Contacted useless support team to rectify the issue to no avail. In fact, they informed me I would need to pay money for this service (with no explanation for what the charge would be for), which is absolutely ridiculous. You can't seriously expect the customer to contact support when they find out they can not transfer the domain, and then charge them. That is absurd.I would definitely not use this service again, nor would I recommend this to my worst enemy, let alone a friend. I am in the process of getting fully refunded. Hopefully they don't charge for that too...0/5 stars.

        Barry Murphy

        Dec 20, 201912:18
        Unreliable, unprofessional, extremely slow, dishonest, scammers, overcharging,.... the list goes on.I've no idea why anyone would use these pretenders. I'm fully convinced they're a one-man team. It takes an eternity to get through any problem on support/chat. It has to be a BOT because the replies are scripted. Even though the names might be different on chat your conversation will be the same, every time.They love using the word "Escalate" to make you think your issue will be dealt with quicker. Even if the issue is caused by their incompetence you will be treated like any other issue and turnaround for your ticket is 24-48 hours.After several issues with iPage that were all caused by their incompetence, none of them were fixed within 24 hours. All of them were closer to and ove...

        Mark Valerio

        Feb 12, 202009:33
        STAY AWAY! THE WORST HOSTING SERVICE EVER! IT WILL PUT YOUR BUSINESS ON YOUR KNEES!

        jimmy smith

        Feb 20, 202002:57
        I joined I page and after 15 days I sent one final message to them and then gave up. They don't refund your domain transfer fee so I ended up £15 out of pocket!!!!I wish I had come here first. I didn't come here until about a week after I joined when I began to realise "something is far wrong with this company". Their facebook page is the same. Dysfunctional and in total disarray.Here is that last attempt.......Its been a week now since I reported problems with my SSL certificate which you have admitted is a fault at your end. I get told by support that they can replicate the fault but they cannot fix it so it will be escalated to your tech department. I am told it will take 24-48 hours. When 48 hours are up I get an email telling me the same thing and that it will take 48 hours t...

        João Marques

        Feb 29, 202010:37
        In my experience, the hosting itself works and has a decent amount of functionality. But the billing part is extremely shady, with lots of hidden costs. For instance, they'll just hide the taxes part, letting you know that they'll bill you for an amount, but when you check the credit card, the amount will be far greater. I did not enjoy this lack of transparency, so I would recommend anyone that's budget conscious to be very careful with iPage.

        Ibro Amarildo

        Apr 13, 202001:12
        is wery bad comany hawe very bad experience wih this

        Versace Versace

        Mar 23, 202008:31
        Avoid this company , they will first sell you cheap hosting then cause virus in your website then try to sell you a malware removal software for £300 this is how they make up for cheap hosting , The customer service is poor and you have to speak to robots . Save time and money and go with someone else

        Melania Trump

        Apr 22, 202002:19
        450 eur of my money was resrved for transfer due to ipage autorenewal I contacted them the same day via chat some of their reps just say "Yes, That Is Correct!" to everything, so just try chatting with another agent other than that I was happy with support I got the second agent was able to also refund the 100 eur tax portion In the end I got back 447 eur (so only 3 eur loss) So, I am very happy with how this turned outYes, their hosting is bad. So bad I thought my hosting plan had ended cos the site was down whenever i checked. But I rate them 5 stars on trust pilot Because they gave me back all my money altho I dont think they were legally obligated to do soIt is not a scam just because you don't read the agreement. It is not a scam just because you don't switch auto-renewal of...

        Paul Carmen

        May 13, 202011:01
        Rubbish service, tools useless & clunky, slow, help out of date, make it very difficult to cancel - AVOID

        Danny

        May 17, 202001:21
        It's never been very good, and now it's abysmal. Logging in is an ordeal which takes twenty minutes (If it works at all). Subsequent navigation to any other page in the dashboard is the same.This seems to have happened since the implementation of the new 'Domain Led Experience'. When we've contacted support, we have heard all of the excuses: 'Clear your browsers cache', 'Try another browser', even 'Change your ISP'. In the meantime, other websites and services are working just fine.Now I am receiving emails threatening to downgrade my account and park my domains, because I managed to remove y payment details from this unusable service.I can't even log in to transfer my domains away from iPage.I would ardently advise against getting into any kind of relationship with iPage, or ...

        George

        May 22, 202010:58
        Highly NON RECOMMENDED fraud an unprofessional company!If you've got free time to waste and feel boredom than start relying on them.You will not receive a reliable service at all but will keep being busy with those extremely bad company.

        Berrada Abderrahmane

        May 26, 202008:32
        Extremely bad compan, avoid this company

        Paula Luxford

        May 27, 202010:02
        DO NOT TRUST YOUR DETAILS with this company. They commit fraud. I have gone in to cancel things with them and even unchecked automatic renewal so that they did not try and take my money because it had happened 3 times in the past. This time I cancelled the whole thing AND unchecked automatic renewal, but they took over £300 anyway, leaving me with no money in my account. I contacted them and they insisted I had not cancelled, they also insisted I had not unchecked automatic renewal. Every year I unchecked it and every year it went back to being on. Do not trust that the settings you set will stay that way, they will go in and change them, then tell you there is no record of you doing it! I have had to Ask them to delete all my personal details and my cards etc because I do not trust th...

        kishore dahal

        May 28, 202004:55
        Ipage Service is the worst ever. They just suspend sites without informing. Many businesses lost consumers because of Ipage hosting policies which is disgusting. Not good for Startups either.

        Alfredo J. M. Rodrigues

        Jun 01, 202004:38
        I have been with Ipage for around 7 years and the latest upgrade they have made to the backoffice, which was during the 1st Q of 2020, was the worst I have seen in every supplier of IT.Not only the options to access the most commom tasks had disapeared as several tools available for example in their website builber just vanished.Before when I contacted support, they would be very quick on resolving issues, now everytime they ask me to wait for 3-4 minutes for whatever reason and then after 3 minutes they come up with "I'm still checking this for you. I may need 2-4 more minutes. Thank you for the patience. " for a simple question about for example: "How can I insert new objects to pages on website buildes as I was able to do on the previous backoffice".I feel like they have downg...

        Emmanuele

        Apr 22, 202006:21
        The worst service I have ever had. When I did moved my website to them, they "forgot" to update the DNS and so my site remained on the old servers! I discovered it too late: One day the old hosting service erased the data on their disks. My website disappeared. I call iPage support. The person who answers me tries to make me pay 100 euros via email to his personal account to solve the problem!I call the support service a second time and another guy replies that they are sorry that their colleague has behaved in this way, but in any case they cannot restore my site because it is not present on their servers.I've lost everything. I had to rebuild all from zero. It was a disaster for my business. Lost 5000 euros.