Hostiso Teljes áttekintés


Hostiso Részletek

Miért válasszon Hostiso?

  • Trust Pilot Névleges Hostiso - 4.7
  • Többszerveres helyek - 5
  • Több fizetési lehetőség - 6
  • Változatos csomagok - 22

Hostiso Kiszolgáló helyei

Hostiso Servers in RoubaixRoubaixHostiso Servers in MontrealMontrealHostiso Servers in Frankfurt am MainFrankfurt am MainHostiso Servers in BuffaloBivalyHostiso Servers in SingaporeSzingapúrHostiso Logo
VPS
VPS5
$119.99 /Havi
Összes részlet
  • Operációs rendszer
    Linux
  • processzor
    12 Magok
  • RAM
    32GB memória
  • KORONG
    2TB SSD Tér
  • ADAT
    Unmetered Sávszélesség
  • Dedikált IPS
    1
  • Panelek
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
1 CPU 1 GB
$9.99 /Havi
Összes részlet
  • Operációs rendszer
    Linux
  • RAM
    1GB memória
  • KORONG
    25GB SSD Tér
  • ADAT
    1TB Sávszélesség
Cloud Hosting
1 CPU 2 GB
$19.99 /Havi
Összes részlet
  • Operációs rendszer
    Linux
  • RAM
    2GB memória
  • KORONG
    55GB SSD Tér
  • ADAT
    2TB Sávszélesség
Cloud Hosting
16 CPU 64 GB
$379.99 /Havi
Összes részlet
  • Operációs rendszer
    Linux
  • RAM
    64GB memória
  • KORONG
    1.25TB SSD Tér
  • ADAT
    10TB Sávszélesség
SSL
GeoTrust True Business ID Wildcard
$439 /Évi
Összes részlet
    Domains
    .com
    $17.25 /Évi
    Összes részlet
      SSL
      RapidSSL Wildcard
      $149 /Évi
      Összes részlet
        SSL
        GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium
        $279 /Évi
        Összes részlet
          VPS
          VPS4
          $89.99 /Havi
          Összes részlet
          • Operációs rendszer
            Linux
          • processzor
            9 Magok
          • RAM
            16GB memória
          • KORONG
            1TB SSD Tér
          • ADAT
            Unmetered Sávszélesség
          • Dedikált IPS
            1
          • Panelek
            CPanel
          Cloud Hosting
          24 CPU 96 GB
          $749.99 /Havi
          Összes részlet
          • Operációs rendszer
            Linux
          • RAM
            96GB memória
          • KORONG
            1.6TB SSD Tér
          • ADAT
            15TB Sávszélesség
          VPS
          VPS3
          $69.99 /Havi
          Összes részlet
          • Operációs rendszer
            Linux
          • processzor
            6 Magok
          • RAM
            10GB memória
          • KORONG
            750GB SSD Tér
          • ADAT
            Unmetered Sávszélesség
          • Dedikált IPS
            1
          • Panelek
            CPanel
          Shared Hosting
          Pro
          $14.99 /Havi
          Összes részlet
          • Operációs rendszer
            Linux
          • KORONG
            Unlimited SSD Tér
          • ADAT
            Unmetered Sávszélesség
          • Panelek
            CPanel
          VPS
          VPS1.5
          $34.99 /Havi
          Összes részlet
          • Operációs rendszer
            Linux
          • processzor
            3 Magok
          • RAM
            6GB memória
          • KORONG
            250GB SSD Tér
          • ADAT
            Unmetered Sávszélesség
          • Dedikált IPS
            1
          • Panelek
            CPanel
          VPS
          VPS1
          $19.99 /Havi
          Összes részlet
          • Operációs rendszer
            Linux
          • processzor
            2 Magok
          • RAM
            3GB memória
          • KORONG
            100GB SSD Tér
          • ADAT
            Unmetered Sávszélesség
          • Dedikált IPS
            1
          • Panelek
            CPanel
          Dedicated Server
          128 / 36T CPU
          $799.99 /Havi
          Összes részlet
          • Operációs rendszer
            Linux
          • RAM
            250GB memória
          • KORONG
            Unlimited SSD Tér
          • ADAT
            Unmetered Sávszélesség
          • Panelek
            CPanel, WHM
          Dedicated Server
          16C / 32T CPU
          $359.99 /Havi
          Összes részlet
          • Operációs rendszer
            Linux
          • RAM
            64GB memória
          • KORONG
            Unlimited SSD Tér
          • ADAT
            Unmetered Sávszélesség
          • Panelek
            CPanel, WHM
          Dedicated Server
          6C / 12T CPU
          $219.99 /Havi
          Összes részlet
          • Operációs rendszer
            Linux
          • RAM
            32GB memória
          • KORONG
            Unlimited SSD Tér
          • ADAT
            Unmetered Sávszélesség
          • Panelek
            CPanel, WHM
          Dedicated Server
          4C / 4T CPU
          $149.99 /Havi
          Összes részlet
          • Operációs rendszer
            Linux
          • RAM
            16GB memória
          • KORONG
            Unlimited SSD Tér
          • ADAT
            Unmetered Sávszélesség
          • Panelek
            CPanel, WHM
          Dedicated Server
          2C / 2T CPU
          $99.99 /Havi
          Összes részlet
          • Operációs rendszer
            Linux
          • RAM
            8GB memória
          • KORONG
            Unlimited SSD Tér
          • ADAT
            Unmetered Sávszélesség
          • Panelek
            CPanel, WHM
          Shared Hosting
          Business
          $9.99 /Havi
          Összes részlet
          • Operációs rendszer
            Linux
          • KORONG
            500GB SSD Tér
          • ADAT
            Unmetered Sávszélesség
          • Panelek
            CPanel
          Shared Hosting
          Basic
          $6.99 /Havi
          Összes részlet
          • Operációs rendszer
            Linux
          • KORONG
            100GB SSD Tér
          • ADAT
            Unmetered Sávszélesség
          • Panelek
            CPanel
          VPS
          VPS2
          $49.99 /Havi
          Összes részlet
          • Operációs rendszer
            Linux
          • processzor
            4 Magok
          • RAM
            8GB memória
          • KORONG
            500GB SSD Tér
          • ADAT
            Unmetered Sávszélesség
          • Dedikált IPS
            1
          • Panelek
            CPanel

          Hostiso Hosting Review 2021

          A HostMeHost teljes áttekintése

          SzolgáltatásokWebtárhely
          Domain regisztráció
          Saját adatközpont

          Hostiso

          A Hostiso egyet jelent a kiváló minőségű, gyors hardverrel és a kiváló ár/teljesítmény aránnyal. Ezenkívül hozzáértő szervizszakemberekből álló csapata is segít. Vészhelyzet esetén képzett szakértők állnak rendelkezésre a nap 24 órájában az adatközpontban.

          Három kontinensen van szerver
          Ez a nagy infrastruktúra lehetővé teszi számunkra a gyors bővülést és páratlan redundanciát.

          Hostiso árképzés

          VPS
          CsomagÁrLemez területRAMSávszélességOperációs rendszerDedikált IPSCPU számaPanelek
          VPS1$19.99 SSD100 GB3 GBNincs mérvelinux server plane12CPanel
          VPS1.5$34.99 SSD250 GB6 GBNincs mérvelinux server plane13CPanel
          VPS2$49.99 SSD500 GB8 GBNincs mérvelinux server plane14CPanel
          VPS3$69.99 SSD750 GB10 GBNincs mérvelinux server plane16CPanel
          VPS4$89.99 SSD1 TB16 GBNincs mérvelinux server plane19CPanel
          VPS5$119.99 SSD2TB32 GBNincs mérvelinux server plane112CPanel
          Cloud Hosting
          CsomagÁrLemez területRAMSávszélességOperációs rendszer
          1 CPU 1 GB$9.99 SSD25 GB1 GB1 TBlinux server plane
          1 CPU 2 GB$19.99 SSD55 GB2 GB2TBlinux server plane
          16 CPU 64 GB$379.99 SSD1,25TB64 GB10TBlinux server plane
          24 CPU 96 GB$749.99 SSD1,6 TB96 GB15TBlinux server plane
          SSL
          CsomagÁrHelyek száma
          RapidSSL Wildcard$149 Korlátlan
          GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium$279 1
          GeoTrust True Business ID Wildcard$439 Korlátlan
          Domainek
          CsomagÁr
          .com$17.25
          Megosztott tárhely
          CsomagÁrLemez területSávszélességOperációs rendszerHelyek számaPanelek
          Alapvető$6.99 SSD100 GBNincs mérvelinux server planeKorlátlanCPanel
          Üzleti$9.99 SSD500 GBNincs mérvelinux server planeKorlátlanCPanel
          Pro$14.99 SSDKorlátlanNincs mérvelinux server planeKorlátlanCPanel
          Dedikált szerver
          CsomagÁrLemez területRAMSávszélességOperációs rendszerPanelek
          2C / 2T CPU$99.99 SSDKorlátlan8 GBNincs mérvelinux server planeCPanel, WHM
          4C / 4T CPU$149.99 SSDKorlátlan16 GBNincs mérvelinux server planeCPanel, WHM
          6C / 12T CPU$219.99 SSDKorlátlan32 GBNincs mérvelinux server planeCPanel, WHM
          16C / 32T CPU$359.99 SSDKorlátlan64 GBNincs mérvelinux server planeCPanel, WHM
          128 / 36T CPU$799.99 SSDKorlátlan250 GBNincs mérvelinux server planeCPanel, WHM

          Több fizetési típus

          A különböző ügyfelek különböző módon szeretnek fizetni, és a Hostiso lehetővé teszi, hogy mindet magáévá tegye


          Hostiso - credit
          Hostiso - MasterCard
          Hostiso - debit
          Hostiso - prepaid cards
          Hostiso - paypal
          Hostiso - skrill
          Hostiso - bitcoin

          Hostiso néhány szó

          A Hostiso-nál a webtárhely rendkívül gyorsan zajlik, biztonsággal és megbízhatósággal. Ez technikai fölényt is nyújt. Ezért a Hostiso-t kell előnyben részesíteni.

          34 Hozzászólások

          Ninja

          Oct 19, 201311:56
          RÉSZES TAPASZTALAT!
          Ezek az emberek LIARS!

          Nem voltak hajlandók megadni a szerver adataimat a saját weboldalam létrehozásához, elég kompetens vagyok ahhoz, hogy egyedül kezeljem. Mégis nem voltak hajlandók megadni a részleteket, MIÉRT VISSZATÉRÍTÉST KÉRTEM! Ki csinálja ezt? 10 dollárt kínálnak az első hónapra, amit látszólag fizetsz. Egyszer kellett visszatérítést kérnem, majd kétszer követelni. Válaszaik őszinték, de aztán elkezdenek kérni a jelenlegi szerveradatokat, jelszavakat, szeretnék a socialengine.com bejelentkezési adatait, ezeknek a jelszavaknak és információknak BIZALMASnak kell lenniük! Nem szabad ilyen személyes adatokat kérniük !!!!!
          BIZALOM ELLEN!

          Amikor nem voltam hajlandó ...

          Thomas K.

          Nov 26, 201303:19
          A Hostiso.com a legjobb SocialEngine tárhely
          Ők a SocialEngine legjobb szolgáltatásai, hozzáértőek. Nagyon elégedett vagyok velük. erősen ajánlom neked. a legjobb a legjobbban.

          WebmasterM

          Nov 26, 201304:09
          A legjobb SocialEngine hosting cég a világon
          Tehát miután 2-3 házigazdától elköltöztünk, végre megtaláltuk a tökéletes házigazdát!

          Kövér támogatás, és ami a legfontosabb: tudják, hogyan kell működni a SocialEngine-nel, hogyan kell beállítani a SocialEngine szerverek szervereit ...

          Nagyon ajánlott !!!

          SalyOs

          Dec 02, 201304:02
          Gyors és legjobb SocialEngine tárhely és támogatás
          Valójában nemcsak a SocialEngine legjobb tárhelyét nyújtják, hanem az egyik legjobb támogatást a SocialEngine számára. Ha a SocialEngine-t szeretné üzemeltetni, akkor a hostiso.com a legjobb hely

          Sonia

          Jan 22, 201412:56
          I have only best to say about this company, fast support, fast account setup, fast everything, they support is more then you can expect with any other hosting provider ...

          Sara

          Oct 05, 201508:20
          Az egyik legjobb hosting cég, gyors támogatás és gyors webhelysebesség :)
          Az egyik legjobb hosting cég, gyors támogatás és gyors webhelysebesség. Mindent megtesznek az átvitel, a beállítás, az optimalizálás ingyen, és a támogatás valóban TOP !!!

          Sorcha1

          Nov 26, 201305:33
          Több éve gond nélkül tárolják a weblapjaimat
          A Hostiso.com-ot rendkívül támogatónak találtam, segítenek a szkriptekkel kapcsolatos bármilyen problémában, ingyenes telepítést, beállítást és optimalizálást kínálnak, és még sok minden mást ...

          Minden nagyon jól megy, és korom óta nem kellett használnom egyik támogató szolgáltatásukat sem. A Hostiso sokkal jobb, mint bármelyik versenytársa.

          AAAAA ++++

          Mar 20, 201709:05
          a legjobb
          A Hostiso rendelkezik az eddigi legjobb technikai támogatással! A srácok barátságosak, okosak és gyorsan válaszolnak minden kérdésre, vagy bármilyen problémát megoldanak.

          Sep 22, 201812:33
          I've switched to Hostiso around 2 year ago and so far am very satisfied. At first, tried their VPS 1 plan, just to test the quality since I prefer to try and test everything myself.
          For me, key factors to a good hosting company are: an easy to use cPanel, speed and reliable customer service. Since the user interface turned out to be friendly I decided to see if the support staff is any good, so contacted them several times with minor issues related to starting my website and they delivered - very professional I must say. Since my website started getting traffic I would receive notifications about reaching CPU limit. After contacting the staff for the third time and receiving help, I knew I need not to search for another host and can upgrade to VPS 3 . Since then - no problems, and th...

          Sid Columbia

          Oct 04, 201812:26
          A legnépszerűbb internetes fogadó - nagy tisztelet a Hostiso iránt
          5 hónappal ezelőtt kezdtem használni a Hostiso szolgáltatásokat egy egyszerű domain név regisztrációval. Most több domainnevet tárolok a webhelyén, és használom az Ön e-mail szolgáltatását. Szeretném megdicsérni különösen azonnali válaszát kérdéseinkre, még késő este is! Szakmaiságod és munkabeli hozzáállásod minden bizonnyal ALTITUDÁST ad neked!

          Salvador Tutt

          Oct 15, 201804:29
          Tetszik a Hostiso, mint fizetős internetes fogadóm
          Tetszik ez a tisztességes webszolgáltató. Technikai és adminisztratív csoportjaik mindig rendelkezésre álltak, hogy segítsenek bennünket bármiben, amire szükségünk lehet, és hogy a szerverükre való áttérés zökkenőmentes legyen. Szeretném, ha régen megtaláltalak volna.

          Köszönöm Hostiso!

          Feb 17, 202005:17
          THESE PEOPLE ARE USELESS AND DID NOT SET UP MY ACCOUNT IGNORD MY QUESTIONS AND CANCELLED MY ORDERS !!!!
          STAY AWAY...
          MOVE ON !!!!

          Feb 23, 202007:51
          This company IS NOT located in Switzerland! Please DO YOUR homework, they are an LLC in Bufalo New York. They DID NOT honor their coupons NOR did they respond to my inquiries about the hosting they apparently offer. They have NO RECENT activity other than this and the previous review for NEARLY 2 years... That alone speaks volumes so keep reading and looking, YOU will find what you need in Switzerland. Best of luck to all of you. Cheers!

          Mar 20, 201708:49
          Reszponzív kedves támogatás.
          Egy évig vagyok a Hostiso-nál, és nincs panaszom a weboldalam működésével kapcsolatban. Minden gördülékenyen és gyorsan megy. A támogatás a válaszok során is gyors. A nem túl magas árért valóban minőségi tárhelyszolgáltatásokat kapok, és csak meg akartam köszönni ezt munkatársaiknak, ti ​​rock srácok!

          mondcivitano

          May 02, 202010:16
          I was a happy gd's client But you hostiso is amazing! Thanks so much support - ok fast hosting - ok low price - ok great tools for CMS's - ok happy because of them - ok

          Darryl

          Jun 28, 201911:39
          Awesome Experience I have been with hostisio for three years and have not been disappointed. Support has always been there when I needed them. There level of professionalism has never disappointed. I've stayed with them due to their reliability and knowing their a team I can trust.

          Juan Duque

          Jun 28, 201909:10
          I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 and half year using the shared Hosting for Nextcloud.Everything is doing great so far, customer support, email accounts, Hosting quality, Reliability . Great cost benefit relation !

          Jim Thomas

          Jun 28, 201911:48
          Excellent customer service, they have very good knowledge in the subject. It is the best to host your page with this company. They reply on tickets very fast.The support is exceptional, always helpful and quick. I would highly recommend using them.

          Anderson Bedoya

          Jun 29, 201904:03
          I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 year.Customer support is great, is faster and my services never have down.Great cost benefit relation!I recommend them.

          pbombart

          Jun 30, 201909:13
          Hello, the sites are always up, the service is efficient, and the price more than attractive .I must says I recommend Hostiso.com for all the websites deployed near them.Furthermore , more services are adding from day to day, this is a reason to make them confidence !Long Life to them !Patrick Bombart

          Nagendra Kumar G V

          Jun 30, 201910:44
          My relationship with Hostiso started in the year 2013, my first invoice date was 14.07.2013, still, I am with them, because of their support, their price and their commitment. I tried many other hostings, in meanwhile but I strongly support Hostiso. The main thing in hostiso is their support, they will fix it asap once your ticket raised. Some hosting companies claim award-winning support team but Hostiso team is the real award-winning support team I saw in my hosting life.

          Abdul Qayyum

          Jul 01, 201901:29
          Super Customer Services, Hostiso is a leading VPS, powerful Shared Hosting, Great support, I recommended to everyone hostiso vps 1, the best hosting plan for good traffic website.

          Martino Marco

          Jul 01, 201902:25
          Great experience Overall. Always fast assistance and their vps service is fast. Been with them for 2 years now

          Williams Chongo

          Jul 02, 201909:23
          Hosting with hostiso is awesome. i've a VPS with them that i resale hosting on and i love how smooth the experience is with them.

          Joshua Diaz

          Jul 02, 201908:43
          I have been working with hostiso for 5 years (I am using a VPS service) Previously I worked with Godaddy, Hostgator, and Neubox. My overall experience has been great! I have had some troubles and problems, however hostiso support team usually answers pretty fast (9 of 10 times answers in less than an ahour, even at midnight).In my opinion they are reliable and very flexible, their prices are not expensive and I really feel like I get the support I require whenever there is a problem. The only suggestion I have for them is that I would love they have the option to get technical assitance by phone or chat. Currently It is only by tickets.

          Cristiano

          Jul 04, 201911:16
          I have been a customer since 2017. I chose Hostiso as my hosting provider after reading many reviews, and today I am here to help others who are looking for it. I have used the service (Shared and VPS) for my startup in Brazil. I've needed support a few times, and all of them were quick to respond and solve. Recently the platform redefined the design and got even better. I recommend!

          SK Devs

          Jul 04, 201903:20
          This hosting company is best company. I have used Hostiso Hosting from part 5 year. My website is running fine withot downtime.I have also suggested to my client. They are also satisfied with Hostiso. I love their support. I recommended Hostiso.

          David

          Jul 05, 201912:42
          I've been extremely pleased with Hostiso hosting service. I was paying a bit more for a similar hosting package from another "top-rated" host, but ran into an issue where the other host would not allow use of Nextcloud. With the Hostiso business plan I have 500GB of space (a lot more than I had previously), a great price (pay for 3 years for more savings), and responsive customer support through tickets. Live chat for sales is also available. So far, it's been a great experience and I do recommend.

          John

          Jul 06, 201906:50
          I switched to Hostiso in December of 2018 when my former developer-friendly host was acquired by Godaddy.I'm currently on their managed VPS 2nd tier package and so far I'm extremely happy with the service. The uptime is better than average, the speed is great, the price for resources is best in class, and they are very responsive whenever I have a concern or issue.I would highly recommend them.

          Joseph Ogunbiyi

          Jul 08, 201903:17
          Before migrating to Hostiso two years back, i've tried a myriad of other hosting companies such as Hostgator, Bluehost, Goddady etc. None of them compares with Hostiso. Hostiso impresses with very good speed under load, low pricing and, most of all, reliable technical support.

          David Gabriel Brown

          Jul 09, 201910:54
          I was with eHost before switching to HostISO. They were closing shop and the new hosting plans offered less for more per year. I found HostISO, and it's features blow all other compitition out of the water. HostISO even helped me migrate a full home directory backup from my old site.

          Jaspreet Singh

          Aug 17, 201904:08
          HostIso is simply the best. Their customer service is excellent. Their prices are extremely competitive and the hosting never goes down! Honestly, I wouldn't pick anyone else over them. They're simply the best.

          Customer

          Sep 19, 201909:59
          Hostiso is the best.I spent a long time looking for the right hosting for my new project...but cold never really find the right combination of customer service and right price for quality hosting. However since I gave Hostiso a try I have never considered any other host provider, because Hostiso are simply the best!.

          Alex O'connell

          Jul 03, 201909:45
          best hosting service ever, i used it for my social network irockey and was amazed with speed, security and ease of service, you cant go wrong with this hosting service.